Kushfly Medical Marijuana Delivery – Lemon Meringue Cannabis Strain Review

Lemon Meringue Cannabis Strain Information Learn More:https://kushfly.com/product/lemon-meringue/ Better than the pie, but just as sweet and tangy, introducing Lemon Meringue by Exotic Genetix. This sweet, zestful cross of Lemon Skunk and Cookies and Cream emits intoxicating aromas reminiscent of citrus,…

Kushfly Medical Marijuana Delivery – Watermelon Master P Cannabis Strain Review

Watermelon Master P Cannabis Strain Information Learn More:https://kushfly.com/product/watermelon-master-p/ As mouthwateringly delicious as the name sounds, KushFly is thrilled to introduce Watermelon Master P – a relatively new Indica dominant Hybrid strain that stems from a potent combination of Master OG…

Medical Marijuana Strain Review: OG Kush Cannabis Strain Review

Medical Marijuana Strain Review: OG Kush Cannabis Strain Review For information on genetics: uptowngrowlab@gmail.com Visit the website www.uptowngrowlab.net Check out our shop on Amazon for items we use and recommend https://www.amazon.com/shop/uptowngrowlabinc Check out the podcast on JustGrowIT: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VT6dm3Emx8Y&t=1804s Thank you…

Kushfly Medical Marijuana Delivery – Sour Diesel Cannabis Strain Review

Sour Diesel Cannabis Strain Information Learn More:https://kushfly.com/product/sour-diesel/ Sour Diesel, sometimes called Sour D, is often compared to Trainwreck or Blue Dream. This invigorating sativa-dominant strain took root in the early 90’s, and is a descended from Chemdawg 91 and Super…

Kushfly Medical Marijuana Delivery – Agent Orange Cannabis Strain Review

Agent Orange Cannabis Strain Learn More:https://kushfly.com/product/agent-orange/ Don’t let the name scare you! The only herbicidal warfare Agent Orange will wage is between the excellence of this strain’s flavors and uplifting effects. A well-balanced hybrid that combines the smooth Orange Velvet with the boldness of Jack the…

Kushfly Medical Marijuana Delivery – Blueberry Cheesecake Cookies Cannabis Strain Review

Blueberry Cheesecake Highlights Learn More:https://kushfly.com/product/blueberry-cheesecake/ All the delicious flavor with zero of the calories – introducing Blueberry Cheesecake. A hybrid strain with the sweetness of fresh berries and a potency you’ll remember. With a smell distinctly of your grandma’s blueberry…

Kushfly Medical Marijuana Delivery – Durban Poison Cookies Cannabis Strain Review

Durban Poison Cannabis Strain Information Learn More:https://kushfly.com/product/durban-poison/ This pure sativa originates from the South African port city of Durban. It has gained notoriety worldwide for its sweet smell and energetic, uplifting effects. Durban Poison is the perfect strain to help…